Contact Us

President-Eddie Hirst

Vice President-Abby South

Secretary-Carlye Latas

Treasure-Robert Perez

Webmaster-Tara Hymel

Meet Our Directors!

Albany High School

Amy Elmore

Amy.Elmore@lpsb.org

Albany Middle School

Dale Rhodes

Dale.Rhodes@lpsb.org

Doyle Jr./Sr. 

Jonathan Mannino

Jonathan.Mannino@lpsb.org

Denham Springs High and Freshman High School

Carlye Latas                                  Jessica Baronet

Carlye.Latas@lpsb.org                Jessica.Baronet@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Junior High School

Ryan Benoit

Ryan.Benoit@lpsb.org

French Settlement High School

Melissa Elsey

Melissa.Elsey@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Junior High School

Abby South

Abby.South@lpsb.org

Live Oak High School

Brian Feigles

B.Feigles@lpsb.org

Live Oak Junior High School

Ryan Gideon

Ryan.Gideon@lpsb.org

Live Oak Middle School

Heather Nester

Heater.Nester@lpsb.org

North Corbin Junior High School

Tara Hymel

Tara.Hymel@lpsb.org

Southside Junior High

Rebecca Gambino

Rebecca.Gambino@lpsb.org

Springfield High School

Angel Burise

Angel.Burise@lpsb.org

Walker High School

Jeff Seighman                                   Eddie Hirst

Jeff.Seighman@lpsb.org                 Edwin.Hirst@lpsb.org

Westside Junior High School

Robert Perez                                    Hailey Wilkinson

Robert.Perez@lpsb.org                  Hailey.Wilkinson@lpsb.org

© 2014. This website is proudly funded by the Livingston Parish Band Directors' Association.